首页

Valuation

Understanding the economics of valuation is essential in all but the simplest of contexts. A proper grounding in valuation theories lets an expert decide whether the best methodology for a given case involves analytic formulas based on the values of other assets from the same company or portfolio, estimation of the company's future cash flows or comparisons to valuations of other assets.
 
As a pioneer in the field of asset valuation, NERA uses innovative techniques to measure value in real-world scenarios. Our valuations use real options, probability-weighted and dynamic cash flow models, the stock and debt approach to real property appraisal, and event studies to measure lost profits. Our experience in a variety of asset classes allows us to quickly assess market specifics and the impact of market economics on market value.
 
The use of advanced techniques combining economics, finance, statistics, and econometrics contribute to a result that extends well beyond traditional approaches to valuation, especially in cases where historical data and other valuation benchmarks are either unavailable or considered inadequate.

Name Title Location 国彩网官方网站Phone Email
Sandra Ringelstetter Ennis Chief Operating Officer
Managing Director
Chicago +1 312 573 2823 sandra.ringelstetter@
Dr. Sumanth Addanki Managing Director White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4060 sumanth.addanki@
Lucy P. Allen Managing Director New York City +1 212 345 5913 lucy.allen@
Oscar Arnedillo Managing Director Madrid +34 91 521 0020 oscar.arnedillo@
Julie M. Carey Managing Director Washington, DC +1 202 466 9203 julie.carey@
Dr. Patrick Conroy Managing Director New York City +1 212 345 1466 patrick.conroy@
Sean Gammons Managing Director London
Berlin
+44 20 7659 8564
+49 30 700 1506 01
sean.gammons@
Tomas Haug Managing Director Berlin +49 30 700 1506 10 tomas.haug@
Dr. Richard Hern Managing Director London
Berlin
+44 20 7659 8582
+49 30 700 1506 01
richard.hern@
Dr. Fabrizio Hernández Managing Director Madrid
Milan
+34 91 521 00 20
+39 02 30577800
fabrizio.hernandez@
Dr. Hiroaki Ishigaki Managing Director Tokyo +81 3 3500 3295 hiroaki.ishigaki@
Dr. Vinita Juneja Managing Director
Chair of NERA's White Collar, Investigations and Enforcement Practice
New York City
London
Toronto
+1 212 345 3148
+44 20 7659 8618
+1 416 868 7314
vinita.juneja@
Dr. Emmanuel Llinares Managing Director
Head of Global Transfer Pricing
Paris
Geneva
London
+33 1 70 75 01 93
+41 22 819 94 94
+44 20 7659 8650
emmanuel.llinares@
Dr. Jeff D. Makholm Managing Director Boston +1 617 927 4540 jeff.makholm@
Dr. Denise Neumann Martin Managing Director New York City +1 212 345 5296 denise.martin@
Dr. Christine Siegwarth Meyer Managing Director
Chair of NERA's Intellectual Property Practice
White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4119 christine.meyer@
Dr. Chudozie Okongwu Managing Director New York City
London
+1 212 345 5003
+44 20 7659 8568
chudozie.okongwu@
Dr. Faten Sabry Managing Director
Chair of NERA's Global Securities and Finance Practice
Bankruptcy Practice Chair
New York City
London
+1 212 345 3285
+44 20 7659 8618
faten.sabry@
Dr. Ramsey Shehadeh Managing Director New York City +1 212 345 6089 ramsey.shehadeh@
Dr. Lauren Stiroh Managing Director
Chair of NERA's Global Antitrust and Competition Practice
White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4143 lauren.stiroh@
Dr. David Tabak Managing Director New York City +1 212 345 2176 david.tabak@
Adam Warren Managing Director Chicago +1 (312) 573-2821 adam.warren@
George Anstey Director London
Brussels
+44 20 7659 8630
+32 2 282 4340
george.anstey@
Jorge Baez Director Miami
New York City
+1 305 341 5060
+1 212 345 5753
jorge.baez@
Kristopher Boushie Director Washington, DC +1 202 466 9228 kristopher.boushie@
Richard Druce Director London +44 20 7659 8540 richard.druce@
Daniel Hanson Director London +44 (0)207 659 8812 daniel.hanson@
Bradley A. Heys Director Toronto
New York City
+1 416 868 7312
+1 212 345 2691
brad.heys@
Daniel Radov Director London +44 20 7659 8744 daniel.radov@
Dr. Vladimir Starkov Director Chicago +1 312 573 2806 vladimir.starkov@
Mary Elizabeth C. Stern Director White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4054 mary.elizabeth.stern@
Kurt G. Strunk Director New York City +1 212 345 5035 kurt.strunk@
Dr. Ling Ling Ang Associate Director New York City
Washington, DC
+1 212 345 5409
+1 202 466 9259
lingling.ang@
Dr. Airat Chanyshev Associate Director New York City +1 212 345 7336 airat.chanyshev@
Willis Geffert Associate Director Washington, DC +1 202 466 9293 willis.geffert@
Bastian Gottschling Associate Director Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 504 bastian.gottschling@
William P. Hrycay Associate Director New York City +1 212 345 1518 william.hrycay@
Dominik Hübler Associate Director Berlin
London
+49 30 700 1506 20
+44 20 7659 8504
dominik.huebler@
Dr. Naoya Kaneko Associate Director Tokyo +81 3 3500 3294 naoya.kaneko@
Erin B. McHugh Associate Director London
New York City
+44 20 7659 8736
+1 212 345 2990
erin.mchugh@
Timothy McKenna Associate Director New York City +1 212 345 5503 timothy.mckenna@
Ralph Meghames Associate Director Paris
Milan
+33 1 70 75 01 89
+39 02 305771
ralph.meghames@
Dr. Jordan Milev Associate Director New York City +1 212 345 5516 jordan.milev@
Dr. Laura T. W. Olive Associate Director Boston +1 617 927 4588 laura.olive@
Robert Patton Associate Director Toronto
London
New York City
+1 416 868 7318
+44 20 7659 8620
+1 212 345 3269
robert.patton@
Amanda Pletz Associate Director London
Paris
Geneva
+44 20 7659 8528
+33 1 70 75 01 85
+41 22 819 94 94
amanda.pletz@
Bryan Ray Associate Director White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4004 bryan.ray@
Clara Segurola Associate Director London +44 20 7659 8606 clara.segurola@
Gary Lambert Senior Consultant/Principal London +44 20 7659 8652 gary.lambert@
Jonathan S. Polonsky Senior Consultant Chicago
New York City
+1 312 573 2801
+1 212 345 4067
jonathan.polonsky@
Marco Schönborn Senior Consultant Berlin
London
Milan
+49 30 700 15 06 30
+44 20 76 59 85 86
+39 342 0636953
marco.schonborn@
Ivelina Velikova Senior Consultant New York City +1 212 345 1160 ivelina.velikova@
Dr. Daniel Werner Senior Consultant San Francisco +1 415 291 1012 daniel.werner@
Bernardo Danesi Consultant London
Milan
+44 20 76598764
+39 02 30577800
bernardo.danesi@
Dr. Michael Baye Affiliated Academic Washington, DC +1 202 466 9298 michael.baye.affiliate@
Mark L. Berenblut Affiliated Consultant Toronto
New York City
London
+1 416 868 7311
+1 917 475 0020
+44 20 7659 8644
mark.berenblut.affiliate@
Dr. Andrew Carron Affiliated Consultant New York City
London
+1 212 345 5407
+44 20 7659 8500
andrew.carron.affiliate@
Dr. Alan Cox Affiliated Consultant San Francisco +1 415 291 1000 alan.cox.affiliate@
Jonathan Falk Affiliated Consultant New York City +1 212 345 5315 jonathan.falk.affiliate@
Dr. James Jordan Affiliated Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9263 james.jordan.affiliate@
Mike King Affiliated Consultant Denver
San Francisco
Washington, DC
+1 303 357 4781
+1 303 618 4915
+1 303 618 4915
mike.king.affiliate@
Robert Mackay Affiliated Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9291 rjmackay26@gmail.com
Linda McLaughlin Affiliated Consultant New York City +1 212 345 5340 linda.mclaughlin.affiliate@
Eugene Meehan Affiliated Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9287 gene.meehan.affiliate@
Todd Morrison Affiliated Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9213 todd.morrison.affiliate@
Dr. Michael Rosenzweig Affiliated Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9231 michael.rosenzweig.affiliate@
Dr. Alexander Voegele Affiliated Consultant Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 501 alexander.voegele.affiliate@