首页

Transfer Pricing

NERA has developed one of the largest in-house teams of economists in the economic consulting world. Our Global Transfer Pricing Practice offers a full range of transfer pricing services, independent advice, and valuation support by worldclass economists who operate in major locations around the globe and who team effectively to provide global solutions for multinational clients. Our direct, hands-on approach to transfer pricing enables us to develop more rigorous, higher quality products, and to collaborate more effectively with our clients. Because we are a firm of unbiased economic practitioners, many of the leading law firms from around the world have also engaged us to create valuable and sustainable solutions for their multinational corporate clients and as experts in litigation and arbitration. Our team of experts has substantial senior-level experience, and we work collaboratively with multinational clients and their legal and tax advisors to provide the highest level of practical hands-on advice and support, applying sophisticated economics-based techniques when necessary to tackle more difficult issues. Clients range from some of the largest and best known companies in the world to midsize companies, and they cover numerous iconic brands.

Name Title Location 国彩网官方网站Phone Email
Dr. Yves Hervé Managing Director Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 508 yves.herve@
Dr. Harlow Higinbotham Managing Director Chicago +1 312 573 2803
+86 21 6103 5544
+86 10 6533 4395
harlow.higinbotham@
Dr. Hiroaki Ishigaki Managing Director Tokyo +81 3 3500 3295 hiroaki.ishigaki@
Dr. Emmanuel Llinares Managing Director
Head of Global Transfer Pricing
Paris
Geneva
London
+33 1 70 75 01 93
+41 22 819 94 94
+44 20 7659 8650
emmanuel.llinares@
Philip de Homont Director Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 502 philip.de.homont@
Dr. Vladimir Starkov Director Chicago +1 312 573 2806 vladimir.starkov@
Bastian Gottschling Associate Director Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 504 bastian.gottschling@
Dr. Naoya Kaneko Associate Director Tokyo +81 3 3500 3294 naoya.kaneko@
Ralph Meghames Associate Director Paris
Milan
+33 1 70 75 01 89
+39 02 305771
ralph.meghames@
Nihan Mert-Beydilli Associate Director Los Angeles +1 213 346 3035 nihan.mert.beydilli@
Amanda Pletz Associate Director London
Paris
Geneva
+44 20 7659 8528
+33 1 70 75 01 85
+41 22 819 94 94
amanda.pletz@
Yuko Saito Associate Director New York City
Tokyo
+1 212 345 1963
+81 3 3500 3378
yuko.saito@
Juliette Ansart Senior Consultant/Principal Paris +33 1 70 75 0197 juliette.ansart@
Tom Braukmann Principal Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 511 tom.braukmann@
Dr. Georg Dettmann Senior Consultant/Principal Frankfurt +49 69 7104 47509 georg.dettmann@
Dr. Jacques Potin Senior Consultant/Principal Paris +33 1 45 02 30 00 jacques.potin@
Bernardo Danesi Consultant London
Milan
+44 20 76598764
+39 02 30577800
bernardo.danesi@
Fabian Peters Consultant Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 500 fabian.peters@
Dr. Salem Saljanin Consultant Frankfurt +49 69 971 730 50 salem.saljanin@
Dr. Georg Siegert Consultant Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 510 georg.siegert@
Dr. Alexander Voegele Affiliated Consultant Frankfurt +49 69 710 447 501 alexander.voegele.affiliate@
Title Type Author
Managing Transfer Pricing in the COVID-Related Economic Downturn Published Article Dr. Harlow Higinbotham, Dr. Vladimir Starkov, Nihan Mert-Beydilli
Adjusting Group Transfer Pricing in the COVID-19 Economic Crisis Published Article Dr. Yves Hervé and Philip de Homont
Germany: The Changing Model of Group Financing Centres Published Article Yves Hervé, Philip de Homont and Georg Dettmann
NERA Experts Offer Insight into OECD Guidance on Financial Transactions White Paper Amanda Pletz, Ralph Meghames and Dr. Georg Dettmann
NERA Contributes to Bloomberg Tax Winter 2019 Transfer Pricing Forum Published Article Dr. Alexander Voegele and Philip de Homont
What Is the Value of Users, Anyway? How to Value the User Contribution to Digital Ent... Published Article Vladimir Starkov and Oceana Wang
Sustaining Contract R&D Service Solutions in a Post-BEPS DEMPE Context Published Article Dr. Yves Hervé, Philip de Homont
Implicit Support and Its Implications on Guarantee Fee Pricing: Fact or Fiction Published Article Amanda Pletz, Gary Lambert, Dr. Georg Dettmann
NERA Experts Comment on the OECD Proposal for a “Unified Approach” under Pillar One Regulatory Filing Dr. Vladimir Starkov, Dr. Yves Hervé, Amanda Pletz, Dr. Emmanuel Llinares, Dr. Harlow Higinbotham, Pim Fris and Dr. Jacques Potin
Transfer Pricing Value Chains and Supply Chains Post-BEPS Published Article By Dr. Yves Hervé and Dr. Vladimir Starkov
Title Date Type
NERA Germany Wins Transfer Pricing Firm of the Year Award 22 May 国彩网官方网站 Press Release
Steadfast in Uncertain Times: How NERA Is Responding 16 April 国彩网官方网站 Press Release
NERA Economic Consulting Announces Senior-Level Promotions 27 February 国彩网官方网站 Press Release
NERA Economic Consulting Opens Office in Milan, Italy 19 November 2019 Press Release
Who’s Who Legal Recognizes 28 NERA Experts in 2019 Consulting Directory 30 July 2019 Press Release
NERA Economic Consulting Announces Senior-Level Promotions 19 March 2019 Press Release
NERA Expert Recognized For Corporate Tax Expertise by Who’s Who Legal 17 January 2019 Press Release
22 February 2018 Media Coverage
NERA Economic Consulting Opens Office in Miami, Florida 14 November 2017 Press Release
Russia Limits Deductions for Losses 24 November 2016 Media Coverage