首页

Labor and Employment

NERA economists have long been recognized as leaders and innovators in the employment and labor field. Our expertise and capabilities span projects involving class certification, discrimination, wage and hour litigation, workforce reviews/evaluations of RIFs, economic loss and damages, contracting affirmative action, availability disparity studies, and sampling and surveys.

Experts in our Labor and Employment Practice specialize in rigorous economic analysis based on the specific details of the employees, companies, and labor markets we study. Our statistical expertise allows us to develop targeted econometric studies that address the critical questions in a case, and we take pride in being able to explain our results using clear, compelling language and graphics.

Our in-house experts provide scientific design, implementation, and analysis of surveys, in combination with a deep knowledge of sampling methods. We also offer extensive data processing capabilities that help clients manage and process large, complex personnel databases with maximum efficiency.

Name Title Location 国彩网官方网站Phone Email
Richard J. Eichmann Managing Director San Francisco
Los Angeles
+1 415 291 1033
+1 213 346 3009
richard.eichmann@
Dr. Jeffrey A. Eisenach Managing Director
Co-Chair, Communications, Media, and Internet Practice
Washington, DC
London
+1 202 448 9029
+44 20 7659 8500
jeff.eisenach@
Dr. Denise Neumann Martin Managing Director New York City +1 212 345 5296 denise.martin@
Dr. Christine Siegwarth Meyer Managing Director
Chair of NERA's Intellectual Property Practice
White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4119 christine.meyer@
Dr. Elizabeth Newlon Director Los Angeles +1 213 346 3019 elizabeth.newlon@
Mary Elizabeth C. Stern Director White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4054 mary.elizabeth.stern@
Dr. Ling Ling Ang Associate Director New York City
Washington, DC
+1 212 345 5409
+1 202 466 9259
lingling.ang@
Drew Claxton Associate Director New York City +1 212 345 3442 drew.claxton@
Dr. Samantha Iyengar Associate Director New York City (212) 345-3788 samantha.iyengar@
Dr. Stephanie Plancich Associate Director New York City +1 212 345 7719 stephanie.plancich@
Dr. Kristin Terris Associate Director Los Angeles +1 213 346 3003 kristin.terris@
Dr. Daniel Werner Senior Consultant San Francisco +1 415 291 1012 daniel.werner@
Janeen McIntosh Consultant New York City +1 212 345 1375 janeen.mcintosh@
Dr. Bryan Tomlin Affiliated Academic Los Angeles +1 805 284 1811 bryan.tomlin@csuci.edu
Mark L. Berenblut Affiliated Consultant Toronto
New York City
London
+1 416 868 7311
+1 917 475 0020
+44 20 7659 8644
mark.berenblut.affiliate@
Jonathan Falk Affiliated Consultant New York City +1 212 345 5315 jonathan.falk.affiliate@
Dr. Kent Van Liere Affiliated Consultant San Francisco +1 415 291 1000 kent.vanliere@vanliereconsulting.com
Dr. Jon Wainwright Affiliated Consultant
Chicago
+1 512 383 4802
+1 312 573 2800
jon.wainwright.affiliate@
Title Type Author
Trends in Wage and Hour Settlements: 2019 Update Report Dr. Stephanie Plancich and Janeen McIntosh
Hey Google: When Did People Stop Going to Work? White Paper By Dr. Faten Sabry, Linh Nguyen, and Aakash Bhalothia
Snapshot of Recent Trends in Asbestos Litigation: 2019 Update Report Mary Elizabeth C. Stern and Lucy P. Allen
Matching With Waiting Times: The German Entry-Level Labor Market for Lawyers Published Article Dr. C.-Philipp Heller with Philipp D. Dimakopoulos
Firm Reorganization, Chinese Imports, and US Manufacturing Employment Published Article Dr. Ildiko Magyari
PDVSA’s Peculiar Oct. ’22 Bond May Carry Elevated Risks Report By Timothy McKenna and Raphael Starr
Snapshot of Recent Trends in Asbestos Litigation: 2017 Update Report Mary Elizabeth C. Stern and Lucy P. Allen
Five Things You Should Know about the EEOC’s Proposed Changes to the Employer Informa... Published Article By Dr. Elizabeth Newlon
Trends in Wage and Hour Settlements: 2015 Update Report By Dr. Stephanie Plancich, Neil Fanaroff, and Janeen McIntosh
Right-to-Work Laws: The Economic Evidence Study By Dr. Jeffrey A. Eisenach
Title Date Type
29 March 2018 Media Coverage
NERA Economic Consulting Announces Senior-Level Promotions 13 February 2018 Press Release
NERA Economic Consulting Opens Office in Miami, Florida 14 November 2017 Press Release
29 February 2016 Media Coverage
12 January 2016 Media Coverage
11 January 2016 Media Coverage
NERA Economic Consulting Releases Trends in Wage and Hour Settlements: 2013 Update 20 November 2013 Press Release
13 May 2013 Media Coverage
20 March 2013 Media Coverage
NERA Economic Consulting Releases Wage and Hour Settlements Trends Report 13 March 2013 Press Release