首页

Environmental Economics

NERA's Environmental Economics Practice offers world-recognized expert services related to the economics of environmental policies in the fields of climate change, air quality, water quality, and other environmental, health, and safety areas. We have particular expertise in assisting clients with environmental strategy, litigation, and compliance. Using sophisticated proprietary and non-proprietary economic models, our experts have evaluated a wide variety of environmental policies, particularly related to energy and climate change. We also have extensive experience evaluating the economic impacts of a wide variety of government policies and infrastructure investments.
 
Our global experience includes work for public entities, companies, and trade associations, and covers a wide range of industries, including:

  • Electricity
  • Oil
  • Natural gas
  • Refining
  • Petrochemicals
  • Coal
  • Cement
  • Lime
  • Glass
  • Ceramics
  • Pulp and paper
  • Iron and steel
  • Aluminum
  • Chemicals
  • Plastics
  • Cars and trucks
  • Airlines
  • Marine shipping
  • Forestry
  • Large construction equipment
  • Outdoor recreational equipment
  • Lawn and garden equipment
  • Handheld equipment

We prepare reports, white papers, presentations, testimony, and other materials for a wide variety of audiences, including government agencies, senior company officials and management boards, trade associations, courts, and the general public.

Name Title Location 国彩网官方网站Phone Email
Sandra Ringelstetter Ennis Chief Operating Officer
Managing Director
Chicago +1 312 573 2823 sandra.ringelstetter@
Lucy P. Allen Managing Director New York City +1 212 345 5913 lucy.allen@
Julie M. Carey Managing Director Washington, DC +1 202 466 9203 julie.carey@
Dr. David Harrison Jr. Managing Director
Co-Chair, Environment Practice
Boston +1 617 927 4512 david.harrison@
James Mellsop Managing Director Auckland
Wellington
Sydney
+64 9 928 3290
+64 4 819 2550
+61 2 8864 6536
james.mellsop@
Dr. Anne E. Smith Managing Director
Co-Chair, Environment Practice
Washington, DC +1 202 466 9229 anne.smith@
Benjamin Chee Director New York City +1 212 345 0091 benjamin.chee@
Richard Druce Director London +44 20 7659 8540 richard.druce@
Daniel Radov Director London +44 20 7659 8744 daniel.radov@
Scott J. Bloomberg Associate Director Washington, DC +1 202 466 9234 scott.bloomberg@
Dr. Garrett Glasgow Associate Director San Francisco +1 415 291 1029 garrett.glasgow@
Dominik Hübler Associate Director Berlin
London
+49 30 700 1506 20
+44 20 7659 8504
dominik.huebler@
Dr. Sugandha D. Tuladhar Associate Director Washington, DC +1 202 466 9206 sugandha.tuladhar@
Dr. Wonjun Chang Senior Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 3510 Wonjun.Chang@
Kevin Counsell Senior Consultant Wellington
Sydney
+64 4 819 2551
+61 2 8864 7235
kevin.counsell@
Marta Moro Senior Consultant Madrid +34 91 521 0020 marta.moro@
Dr. Janusz Mrozek Senior Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9239 janusz.mrozek@
Andrew Busey Consultant Boston +1 617 927 4584 andrew.busey@
Dr. Clemens Koenig Consultant Frankfurt +49 69 710 4475 12 clemens.koenig@
Rachel Northcutt Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9297 rachel.northcutt@
Bharat Ramkrishnan Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9246 Bharat.Ramkrishnan@
Dr. Elizabeth M. Bailey Affiliated Academic San Francisco +1 415 291 1041 elizabeth.bailey_affiliate@
Dr. Alan Cox Affiliated Consultant San Francisco +1 415 291 1000 alan.cox.affiliate@
Jonathan Falk Affiliated Consultant New York City +1 212 345 5315 jonathan.falk.affiliate@
Mike King Affiliated Consultant Denver
San Francisco
Washington, DC
+1 303 357 4781
+1 303 618 4915
+1 303 618 4915
mike.king.affiliate@
Eugene Meehan Affiliated Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9287 gene.meehan.affiliate@
Title Date Type
Steadfast in Uncertain Times: How NERA Is Responding 16 April 国彩网官方网站 Press Release
13 August 2019 Media Coverage
NERA Economic Consulting Announces Senior-Level Promotions 19 March 2019 Press Release
26 December 2018 Media Coverage
17 December 2018 Media Coverage
10 December 2018 Media Coverage
07 December 2018 Media Coverage
17 September 2018 Media Coverage
29 July 2018 Media Coverage
15 April 2018 Media Coverage